Executive Members


NAME

Portfolio

Email Address

Gareth Jones President president@vernonminorhockey.com
Jamie Saxton 1st Vice President 1stvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Greg Louis 2nd Vice President 2ndvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Cheryl Roddis Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@vernonminorhockey.com
Michelle Godard 3rd Vice President - Sr. Div Dir 3rdvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Jodi Tung 4th Vice President - Jr Div Dir 4thvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Les Hobenshield Equipment Manager equipment@vernonminorhockey.com
Gordon Sitter Risk Manager riskmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Drew Trainor Association Development Mgr devmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Conni Damini Female Director femaledirector@vernonminorhockey
Kara Blazek Director at Large kara.blazek@shaw.ca
Mark Trznadel Referee In Chief marktrznadel@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

DHO Sandy Moger Practice Attendance
Kal Tire North
Bantam Rec 7:00 PM

read more »


Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

DHO Sandy Moger Practice Attendance
Kal Tire North
Pee Wee Rec 6:15 PM

read more »


Dec. 05, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

DHO Sandy Moger Practice Attendance
Pee Wee Rec 7:15 PM

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.